Wolfgang Kalb - Blues Songster


Die Produktion Wolfgang Kalb - Blues Songster .


1.    Crawling Kingsnake (Toni Hollins)

2.    Get Right Church (Trad.)

3.    Police Dog Blues (Arthur Blake)

4.    Confessin' The Blues (Jay McShann)

5.    Letter From Hotsprings (F. McDowell)

6.    Blues Before Sunrise (Trad.)

7.    Black Night Fallin' (Trad.)

8.    Rollin' & Rollin' (J. Lee Hooker)

9.    Keep on Trucking (Fulton Allan)

10.  Live So God Can Use You (Trad.)

11.  Louisiana Blues (Trad.)

12.  Dust My Broom (R. Johnson)

13.  Motherless Children (Trad.)

14.  Wished I Was In Heaven  (Trad.)

15.  Keep Your Lamp Trimmed And Burning (Trad.)

16.  Talk to My Baby (Elmore James)

17.  Big Leg Blues (John Hurt)

18.  You Got To Move (Trad.)

Gesamtspieldauer: 01:14:26 (hh:mm:ss) 

Online-Download und Streaming u.a. in folgenden Shops:


Apple Music/iTunes

Google Play